Thank You (a-Go-Go)

I wanted to take a moment to thank everyone who’s come by the blog in 2014 – it has been such a blast sharing recipes (and gifs) with y’all, and I’m pretty smitten with the WordPress community.

Bad news: I’m all out of recipes. The ones posted are the ones I know, and I don’t really branch out too much, I just…look for the next Luna bar.

Good news: I have a new blog project launching TODAY, and would love if you wanted to swing by. I’ve been collecting stories that are told to me by friends, family, and people I’ve just met and am posting them a couple of times a week. If you have a story that you’d like to tell, please be in touch – I’d love to add it to the collection.

The blog lives here: http://5minutestoryproject.wordpress.com/

Contact info for participating is on the site as well, if you’re a story-telling-type person. Or just read along – there are some awesome stories coming down the pike!

Thanks again for all your lovely support, and parsley on!

parsley-leaves

 

Leave a Reply

